Baby Sensory North Lakes & Northern Brisbane QLD

0401942015 northernbrisbane-qld@babysensory.com

Welcome to Baby Sensory

Baby Sensory is a unique programme for birth to 13 month olds that promotes baby learning and development. Specifically designed from birth to aid baby development, the programme is packed with an incredible variety of sounds, smells, sights, textures, music, dance, signing, therapeutic games, bonding and massage. Each class runs for 1 hour and you'll never experience the same class twice. Baby Sensory provides hundreds of sensory development activities that are great fun for parents and babies to share in the vital first year. The experiences are also suitable for babies with sensory or physical impairment. 

2020 TERM DATES

Mini Summer Term: Tuesday 7th January - Friday 24th January

Term 1: Tuesday 28th January - Monday 6th April

Term 2: Monday 20th April - Friday 26th June(Online Only)

Term 3: Monday 13th July - Friday 18th September(Face-to-face)

Term 4: Monday 28th September - Friday 4th December

Simply click "Book now" next to your preferred class to secure your space. If you experience any difficulties during the booking process, please contact me directly 0401 942 015 and I can assist with your booking.

 What we are doing to keep you safe:

 The safety and health of our Class Leaders and Families has always been of utmost importance to us, and this is even more the case in the current environment.

We have developed a bespoke Baby Sensory and Toddler Sense COVID-19 Management and Safety Plan which contains our policies, processes and approaches to operating Baby Sensory and Toddler Sense classes in the COVID-19 environment, with a particular focus on how we can keep our Class Leaders and Customers safe.

To find out more about the adaptations we are making and the changes you may experience in your classes during the COVID-19 period please click here.

 

Timetable

Venue Days Times Ages Availability
Loading...